Winners of Abrol Trophy for the Best Presentation in Monthly Clinical Meeting

YEAR	INSTITUTION
1974-75	Irwin Hospital
1975-76	Lady Hardinge Medical College
1976-77	Safdarjang Hospital
1977-78	LNJP Hospital
1979-80	Safdarjang Hospital
1980-81	Army Hospital
1982-83	Northern Railway Central Hospital
1983-84	Sir Ganga Ram Hospital
1984-88	Army Hospital
1988-89	Lady Hardinge Medical College
1989-90	Maulana Azad Medical College
1991-92	Sir Ganga Ram Hospital
1992-93	Lady Hardinge Medical College
1993-94	Northern Railway Central Hospital
1995-96	Army Hospital
1996-97	Maulana Azad Medical College
1997-98	Army Hospital
1998-99	Lady Hardinge Medical College
1999-2000	Safdarjang Hospital
2000-01	Army Hospital (R&R)
2004-05	Army Hospital (R&R)
2005-06	Army Hospital (R&R)
2006-07	AIIMS
2007-08	Army Hospital (R&R)
2008-09	Maulana Azad Medical College
2009-10	Lady Hardinge Medical College
2010-11	Army Hospital (R&R)
2011-12	MAMC
2012-13	GTB Hospital
2013-14	GTB Hospital
2014-15	AIIMS & Safdarjang Hospital
2015-16	Army Hospital (R&R)
2016-17	Army Hospital (R&R)
2017-18	Army Hospital (R & R)